A new addition

Hey everyone yesterday Tato Maxx ( spanish blogger) posted a post about a new spanish blogger karlapop321 well I will give my place to Tato Maxx who will present you to her :

A New Addition!

By Tato Maxx on July 3, 2013 – 10:07 a.m. | Comments (59)

Hey, penguins! Whats up party? I can not stop practicing my most terrifying scares! I hope you are as pleased as I with the University 🙂 Well, I wanted to tell you that will join the blog a very good friend … Karlapop321 . She is from Spain and has already been working with me for a while. Take a look at your card game: Cool, no? Very soon know more about it, but for now I can only overtake their publications will be related to the news come from Spain. ‘ll see in the next wave! 😉 -The Club Penguin Team
 

 

 

 

 Waddle on!

~mega7000

Leave a Reply

