Time to say Goodbye

Hey guys, it’s Mega7000. As you might have noticed, I haven’t blogged in over three months. It all started because Club Penguin Island automatically made me pay for one month membership without my consent which sickened me. I have since stopped caring about the game. I will be honest with you, Club Penguin Island will NEVER be as good as Club Penguin. This blog means so much to me, I started it 5 YEARS ago and have more than 65,6 THOUSAND views. I’am extremely proud of what I have accomplished. Unfortunately, it’s time to let it go and move on, thank you to all who helped me throughout the years, I love you guys so much. You can leave me comments or messages on this blog or on my twitter @mega70002, I will approve comments and check my twitter once or twice per month. I’am extremely grateful!

Waddle On

~Mega7000/ Oliver

Leave a Reply

